Governance of the OEHCSA is the responsibility of the Executive Committee, which is formed by senior representation from our partner agencies. The role of the Executive Committee is to facilitate and monitor the partnership development, business transactions, operational processes and strategic direction of the OEHCSA. There are currently 9 organisations and 1 consumer represented on the Executive Committee, and appointments are for 3 years.

Wendy King (Chair)
Manager Community Services | Maroondah City Council

Ann Elkins (Co-chair)
General Manager, Primary Health Care | EACH

Aimi Johnson
Executive Manager Carer Wellbeing | lifeAssist

Gillian Smith
Primary Care Manager | Inspiro

James Collins
Manager Economic, Youth & Community Development | Yarra Ranges Council

Kristine Olaris
CEO | Women’s Health East

Michael Faneco
Operations Manager In Home Care – South East | BaptCare

Sophy Athan
Chair – Consumer Reference Group | OEHCSA

Tanya Clark
Manager Active Ageing and Disability | Knox City Council

Tracey Easte
Manager – East | RDNS